Mexico Football All District Players Announced

Several Mexico Bulldog Football Players have been named to All district Teams.

Jonathon Grubb was named second team quarterback and linebacker

Cameron Holman made first team running back and defensive back, while Dillon Nichols got second team defensive back and linebacker

Terrese Aaron earned first team Offensive Line and Defensive line.

Wyatt Turner was second team defensive line

Avion Williams made second team linebacker.

Leave a Reply