Mexico School Board President Dustin Pascoe On KXEO Morning Show For School Board Appreciation Week

The Mexico Board of Education consists of 7 members who are elected to a volunteer position. This week is School Board Recognition Week.

Mexico Board Of Education Dustin Pascoe was the featured local guest on AM 1340 KXEO and the Am I Awake Morning Show today to talk about the responsibilities of the board.

(Photo Credit To David Pickering)

mexico board of education 2019

Members of the Mexico School Board are:

Dustin Pascoe, President
Began serving April 2011, Term Ends: April 2020

Heather DeMint, Vice President
Began serving April 2016, Term Ends: April 2022

Kelli Teel, Treasurer
Began serving April 2017, Term Ends: April 2020

Nathan Birt, Director
Began serving April 2018, Term Ends: April 2021

Nicole Nelson, Director
Began serving April 2019, Term Ends: April 2022

Scott Nichols, Director
Began serving April 2011, Term Ends: April 2021

Brian Rowe, Director
Began serving April 2014, Term Ends: April 2020





%d bloggers like this: