Missouri Counties To Receive FEMA Funding After June Storms

Twenty-one Missouri counties will get FEMA reimbursement for repairs and other costs associated with severe storms that rolled through in late June and July 1st.

Locally, Audrain, Boone, Callaway, Cooper, Howard, Lincoln, Montgomery & Ralls counties will receive reimbursement for emergency response costs and repairs to roads, bridges, and other public infrastructure.


Governor Mike Parson’s August 13th request to FEMA included ten million dollars in qualifying disaster-related expenses that had already been identified.

Leave a Reply