2022 Mexico High School Mr. Bulldog Candidates Announced

The Mexico High School is announcing the 2022 Mr. Bulldog candidates.

They are Haden Frazier, Daeye Miller, Deacon Haag, Isaiah Reams and Ben Clampitt.


The winner will be announced on January 28th during a Winter Warming basketball quad against the Kirksville Tigers