Mexico Middle School Wrestlers Recognized At Awards Ceremony

The Mexico Middle School wrestlers received awards for the season at a ceremony last (Tuesday) night.

The Spirit Award went to Kayleigh Wiecken.

Taylor Parker and Grant Walker received the New Comers of the Year Award.

The Good Sportsmanship Award went to Kavion Scott.

Undefeated Season Award went to Landon Williams.

And Evan Wilson received the Most Improved Wrestler Award.




%d bloggers like this: