Mexico Area Chamber of Commerce Dinner In Pictures

Retiring President Melanie Utterback

Incoming President Todd Geeson

Mary Littrell & Bobette Wilson representing Simmon Stables, winner of the G. Andy Runge Ambassador Award

Bright Futures Mexico picked up the Civic Award

The Mexico Jaycees Soybean Festival were recipients of the Excellence In Tourism Award

Kim Lue picked up the Philanthropic Achievement Award on behalf of her son Tyronn Lue

Educator of the Year honors went to Alexandra Stuckenschneider of Hawthorne Elementary

Amy O’Brien received the President’s Award on behalf of Dr. Scott Dudley

Todd Yage accepts the Colonel C. R. Stribling, Jr. Community Service Award






%d bloggers like this: