Mexico Public Schools Presents Golden Apples To 2022-2023 Retirees

Golden Apples were presented to retiring teachers from the Mexico School District during last (Tuesday) night’s school board meeting.

The 2022-2023 retirees are Ron Crowe, Donna Haerer, Christine Harper, Curt Jackson, Gail Lankford, Maria Loyd, Dave Okenfuss, Becky Peterson, Ann Runge, Tim Schoonover, Angie Secrease, Lynda Thurman, Kris Turlington, and Valerie White.

The retirement reception was held at Central Office.