Fulton Man Arrested Twice On New Year’s Day

A Fulton man is in the Callaway County Jail after being arrested twice yesterday (Friday). Fulton Police Officers responded to a suspicious vehicle in the middle of the road at Randall and Gary Streets around 11 yesterday morning. Police say the driver of the vehicle was identified as 26 year old Thomas Epperson who was […]

A Pedestrian Hit By Vehicle In Callaway County With Serious Injuries

The Missouri Highway Patrol is reporting serious injuries to a pedestrian that was hit by a vehicle in Callaway County early this (Wednesday) morning. The Patrol says 38 year old Quantrell E. Robertson of Jefferson City was standing in the roadway of US 54 Eastbound about 1600 feet after ramp 902515 around 1:15 this morning […]

Fulton Police Investigations Over The Weekend

Fulton Police arrest a Fulton man for assault and detain four suspects in a shots fired investigation over the weekend. Saturday afternoon, police were called for an attempted theft of a vehicle and an assault at Casey’s on Business 54 South and after an investigation, arrested 30-year old Mychal M. Myers of Fulton for stealing […]

Auxvasse Man Killed In Callaway County Crash

One person was killed and another injured in a crash in Callaway County yesterday (Sunday). The Missouri Highway Patrol reports the crash happened on U.S. 54 Westbound west of County Road 982 around 2:30 yesterday (Sunday) morning. A vehicle went off the road and overturned, ejecting two people. 61 year old Dennis Davis of Auxvasse […]

KXEO Election Day Coverage Schedule

Polls in Missouri opened at 6 this morning and Election coverage has begun. Stay tuned to AM 1340 KXEO today for the latest developments. At 8:15 Missouri Secretary of State Jay Ashcroft will join the Am I Awake Morning Show with Matt Pilger to talk about what voters can expect today at the polls. Marci […]