Audrain Candidate Filing Closed

Candidate filing for county offices closed yesterday [Tuesday] with 7 incumbents filing for re-election, and one new comer.

Republican candidates are:

Steve Hobbs for Presiding Commissioner

Janis Deimeke for Recorder of Deeds

Kate Becker Collector

and Lisa Smith has filed to take over the position of County Clerk.


Democrats filing for office include:

Linda Hamlett for Associate Circuit Judge

Penny Creed Craghead for Circuit Clerk

Jacob Shellabarger for Prosecuting Attorney

and Patty Meyers for Treasurer.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s