Mexico High School FFA Trap Team Qualifies For Districts

The Mexico FFA Trap Shooting Team is celebrating after a good shoot yesterday (Tuesday).

Eleven Mexico shooters competed at the Area 4 Trap Shoot held in Columbia and have now qualified for Districts.

The District Trap Team consists of: Shane Schoneboom, Cody Van Horn, Taylen Love, Jozey Devault, and Landyn Kleinsorge.

Schoneboom finished eleventh overall at the Area shoot.

Other Area 4 teams advancing to Districts include Paris and North Callaway.

The District Shoot is in Macon on Saturday, October 5th.






%d bloggers like this: