North Central Missouri Conference Softball All District Team Selections

The North Central Missouri All District team is being released.

The Mexico Bulldogs have 5 players making the list.

At pitcher Senior Hayley Mills.

At first base Senior Logan Blevins.

Junior Abby Oetting at catcher.

And at third base Senior Shelby Shaw.

And Senior Taylor Sherrow.

Fulton had 6 on the list.

Including Senior pitcher Taylor Kettle, Juniors Paige Clines, Rylee Hagens, Sydney Hedgpath, and Sophomore Alex Trowbridge.

Kirksville had 4 making the team.

They are Junior pitcher Audrey Danielson, Senior Anna Moore, and Sophomores Madi McCarty and Jenna Jackson.

Hannibal with Sophomore Kylie McAffe, Junior Sydney Hart, and Junior Taylor Simms.

Rounding out the team was the Marshall Owl’s Sophomore Paige Klinge.





%d bloggers like this: