Mexico Wrestlers Pick Up All Conference Honors

The North Central Missouri Conference All Conference Honors for the 2020-2021 wrestling season are being announced.

For Mexico, on the girls side, Katie Bowen and Abby Drew made the first team while Kaylynn Pehle, Choice Foster and Brett Iman were named to the second team.

For the boys, Keith Ransom was named to the first team and Ricky Juarez, Terrell Williams and Jokiah Sewell were all named to the second team.

Mexico boys also took second place honors as a team.




%d bloggers like this: